Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

I just purchased used honda crv , excellent service, linh, andrew and finance Rob are outstanding… I would recommend that team to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

I just purchased brand new Atlas , excellent service,Scoth,Arsy and finance Rob are outstanding… I would recommend that team to everyone. Very very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Dennis Bambush, i would like to leave a review for the 3 people that helped us buy a car on october19/21, it was Matt , Mike, and Nick for the great job they did and financing for giving us a few perks with the sale of our new 2019, Kia Soul. we walked out of there very happy about the whole package that we received , we virtually picked up 2 pens and signed a few pieces of paper and we were on our way, thx again guys, our word to other people is going to be better than a business card.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Wade did a great job in finding me a car that fit my budget and gave me the features I was hoping for. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Wade and Dean were wonderful to work with. I appreciate all they did to make my car buying experience go as seamlessly as possible. Thanks again. We will recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

I live in Calgary and did most of my shopping and communication over email. Saransh was exceptional and very professional. He went above and beyond in helping me get the best possible deal on one of the last remaining 2019 Beetles. This was my first Volkswagen purchase and he was very friendly and accommodating; he was able to answer all of my questions. James on the finance side were also a pleasure to work with. They took the time to go over the various options for warranty, coverage, and support. Very helpful. Overall it was a fantastic and stress free experience. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

I went here to buy my very first car, and Andrew Hamilton was absolutely amazing. He was the perfect person to help me through the process of getting my first car. Andrew was there to help and to answer any questions I had throughout the entire process. I honestly don’t think I would have been able to get the car that I got, the car that I really wanted, if it weren’t for him. I am so thankful for all his help, and highly recommend him for all of your future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2020

Max is as slimy as a car salesman can be. Deal with Andrew in sales. Avoid max as he knows nothing about vw at all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2020

Andrew Hamilton provided excellent, friendly and fast service and got us on the road quickly. I would highly recommend contacting Andrew for your future vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2020

I called about a car, 2 days later I was driving it home. David made the process completely stress free, handling everything from beginning to end, oftentimes before I even asked. He was a dream. Getting things done and no pressure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2019

The whole process of trading in our vehicle and purchasing our new vehicle was non-stressful. From our dealings with our sales person Max, to the sales manager we never felt pressured into any decision. Max was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with from start to finish. Drove off in our new Tiguan, very satisfied with the whole experience. Would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2019

My sales person was very knowledgeable and attentive to my needs. I previously owned a VW and the service I have come to know from Norden was what drew me back for my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2019

Dealership itself was much like any other experience I’ve had. It’s always about the personalities and whether the interpersonal communication feels genuine and positive. I would recommend Max for a solid and respectful purchasing experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2019

From start to finish and a hard approval it took a lot longer then expected but overall don’t have to much for complaints. They got what we wanted and fixed our concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2019

This is my 3rd car Im getting from Norden VW and last purchase was great. The sales team and new finance representatives are very good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2019

This is the first time I've actually purchased a vehicle from a dealer and I can say I am 110% satisfied with my experience! Right from the start Brandon was helpful and answered my questions quickly - if he didn't know the answer, he made it his priority to find out. I appreciate how easy the process was and Ella (in finance) was excellent at describing each and every option she presented me so I understood everything (she also helped me to see the value in those options). Overall I felt comfortable and zero pressure from either sales or ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2019

Friendly and accommodating staff. Prompt service and good follow up. Had good inventory of vehicles to choose from and provided fair value with trade in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2019

My new 2018 VW TIGUAN is the second new VW that I have purchase from Rod Tchir. He is an exemplary salesman and I will definitely seek him out for every future purchase. He is an extremely nice person. He is helpful, honest, knowledgeable, and well-versed in vw products. He lays out the options and allows the customer to make the decision in a relaxed atmosphere. I would highly recommend him. In my experience, his customer service is top-notch and well beyond expectations. I would give him far more than 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2019

Buying a new vehicle is always stressful but more so when you are replacing a stolen one!! Brandon was amazing. He listened to what we wanted, didn't try to upsell us but set about to find us a car that would suit our needs and budget. He showed us a couple on the lot then went as far as taking us to their storage lot to look and the biggest surprise of all offered to have a vehicle brought over from another dealership that he thought we might be interested in. He was patient and worked hard to help ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2019

Super friendly and efficient staff! Bought my car on a Wednesday and they provided a loaner vehicle until my car was ready to go! Buying a car from this dealership was a very pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2019

Right from the beginning Brandon listened to our needs and worked with us to fulfill those needs. He was very kind and respectful. I will definitely inform our relatives and friends and ask that they call him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2019

I bought a 2017 Passat that was discounted for being a older model year. Happy with the car and the buying experience, got a good car for much less than MSRP. Service since purchase has been good so far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2019

Had Ray for a salesman, he's not in the list below. He was new but did a good job talking about the car. I already knew what I wanted so there's that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2019

Great staff made the process easy. Took care of everything including insurance transfer, registration, etc. No issues and I'd definitely return in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2019

Awesome they made me feel good about purchasing a vehicle there and very helpful and kind.I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone that I know that is going to purchasing a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2019

I called several dealerships with the same general questions. I wanted to make a deal over the phone. I knew the specifications and every detail that I wanted. As a woman I find it much easier to make deals and negotiate over the phone. At Norden, I asked specifically for Brandon based on reviews I had read from others. Right from the first conversation I liked him. He listened, asked clarifying questions and then went to work getting me a deal. He called me back frequently with feedback and in the back and forth was very respectful and honest I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2019

They are always there to offer peace of mind, and while they are in the business of sales, there is never any type of pressure to close the deal, and they are comfortable with you taking the time to shop for your vehicles. Three words I would use to describe them is: Transparent, Honest, and Fair. Best dealership in the city in terms of confidently explaining what you are purchasing in your new asset. Even if the price seems high, they can show you exactly how they get to the final sale price down to the final penny, and explain ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2019

Brandon & Zach were great to deal with made the process pretty painless and had everything ready when promised! Would definitely recommend. If your looking for a new or used check them out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2019

The staff was extremely friendly and helpful with everything overall very smooth process. I would recommend Norden to all family and friends. Over all it was a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2019

I’ve personally purchased 4 vehicles from Norden in the last 10 years. My family has purchased even more. It’s a friendly environment with knowledgeable, courteous staff. There is a reason they are one of the top VW dealers in the country. Check them out for your next vehicle purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2019

Brittany / David / Dylan / & Hank work as a team from introduction to finalizing the deal. Was treated with professional & courtesy. The team explained everything and I got a fair price for trade in and when I requested my new Atlas at a specific time and date it was prepared and ready to go. In the mean time I got a loaner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2018

Bought a new Volkswagen atlas exec line . Great customer service from the sales and finance team. Would recommend to all looking for a new Volkswagen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2018

The sales representative was very nice to work with and the finance agent was very professional and great to work with as well. Overall a great experience and I would recommend this dealership to any family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2018

This was my first time buying a car. I was always kept in the loop of what was happening, felt really welcomed and overall had a great experience and it went smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2018

Great overall experience.... 3rd time customer and will be back. Sales guy Brandon was great to deal with..Atlas is awesome vehicle everyone should have one

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2018

BRANDON was awesome sales person to deal with if we come across any freind looking for we whicle we will give them Brandon information and name

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2018

Bought my first suv here. Was great but needed bigger ! Saw the new Altas and fell in love right away😍! It is a great family car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2018

Brandon and David, did everything they could to make sure I found what I wanted. Would recommend and go back if/when the next vehicle is needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2018

I was looking for a used vehicle in top condition and Norden VW had just what I needed. I was extremely impressed how attentive the team was at addressing my concerns and helping me through the sales process. I would definitely recommend shopping for your next vehicle here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2018

We were thrilled to find the vehicle we were looking for, and Brandon was incredibly helpful and accommodating. They were great about getting it into the shop to clean and check on a concern we had, so that I could head home with it that day. While Brandin was great, management didn’t negotiate on the price like I thought they could, and once we agreed to buy it, the process was incredibly slow.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2018

Excellent professionals to work with. Answered all my questions. No pressure. But far the best dealership I have felt with. They gave me the best deal on my car I couldn't refuse! Thankyou

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2018

Was working with this dealership for over a month, ended up finding a vehicle we are happy with and love. The process was a long one and tiring but the staff did try to accommodate as much as possible and it ended well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2018

I am very pleased with the service that I have received at Norden Volkswagen. They were very nice and helpful with me in making the right decision for buying a new car for myself and my family:) Rory Syms has a great personality and provides excellent support to his customers:) same to John Mallari and Hank Fayad, the managers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2018

First car, really happy with Brandon’s availability and detail. Personable. Easy to work with. Was willing to work with my own time constraints to get the job done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2018

Overall good job. Lots of communication problems it seemed while working out the numbers. Process was kinda longer then I expected. Friendly staff and knows knowledge of the vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2018

Rod Tchir kindly helped me with the purchase of my new VW Passat last week. He is smart, patient and clearly answered every question in detail. He has a vast knowledge of all VW products. He promptly answered all texts. He went to great lengths to explain and set up the infotainment, navigation and phone interface. I am sure you will be more than satisfied with his expertise, guidance and help in your choice of vehicle, I certainly was.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2018

This dealership is full of hard working individuals front to back. I had great & easy experience buying my first car thanks to Brandon Mounzer, Rory Syms, Mark Mounzer and Ella Le. I refer everyone to Norden Volkswagen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2018

Nice to have a dealership give people a chance to build credit back up and feel good driving new vehicle. Felt great driving home in shinny new wheels. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2018

It was an easy trade in from my old vehicle to my new one. The salesmen I dealt with were very helpful and full of knowledge on the SUV I was looking at. However during finance they did not offer the full same car pricing as previously discussed.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review